Skip to Page Content

2021 CMSHRM Board of Directors

    President 
    Tammi Arenkiel, SHRM-CP
    Granite Logistics
    tarenkiel@trinitylogisticsmn.com
    320-227-1951
     
    Past President and HR Certification Director
    Angela Mortezaee, SHRM-CP
    St. Cloud Industrial Products, Inc.
    angelam@scipi.org
    320-407-3378
     

    President Elect
    Open

    Community and Business Relations Director
    Georgia McCann
    ATS
    georgiam@atsinc.com
    320-225-7406

    Treasurer
    Jae Krueger
    CentraCare
    jae.krueger@gmail.com
    320-491-4605

    Secretary
    Laken Beeler-Kerestes
    Great River Federal Credit Union
    lbeeler-kerestes@greatriverfcu.org
    320-202-7366

     

    Marketing & Communications Director
    Open

     

    Hospitality Chair
    Mason Burch
    Blattner Company
    mburch@blattnercompany.com
    320-248-7165

    Membership Director
    Julie Schulte
    Landwehr Construction, Inc.
    jreiter229@gmail.com
    320-650-1735
     

    Legislative Director
    Franz Vancura
    Quinlivan and Hughes
    fvancura@quinlivan.com
    612-597-2016