Skip to Page Content

2019 CMSHRM Board of Directors

    President 
    Angela Mortezaee, SHRM-CP
    St. Cloud Industrial Products, Inc.
    angelam@scipi.org
    320-407-3378
     
    Past-President
    Jenna Binsfeld, SHRM-CP
    Park Industries, Inc.
    jbinsfeld@parkindustries.com
    320-229-3482

    President Elect
    Tammi Arenkiel, SHRM-CP
    Granite Logistics
    tarenkiel@trinitylogisticsmn.com
    320-227-1951

    Community and Business Relations Director / Hospitality Chair
    Georgia McCann
    ATS
    georgiam@atsinc.com
    320-225-7406

    Treasurer
    Jae Krueger
    CWT
    jae.krueger@gmail.com
    320-491-4605

    Secretary
    MaryAnn Lindell
    Initiative Foundation
    mlindell@ifound.org
    320-631-2004

     

    Membership Director
    OPEN

    Marketing & Communications Director
    Julie McCauley
    Salo
    julie.mccauley1@outlook.com

    College Relations Director
    Tammy Anhalt-Warner
    St. Cloud State University
    tammy@scsutraining.com
    320-293-6217

    HR Certification Director
    Julie Schulte
    Sand Companies
    jreiter229@gmail.com
    320-282-9951

    Legislative Director
    Tanja Goering
    Pam's Auto
    tanja@pamsauto.com
    320-267-5490