Skip to Page Content

2019 CMSHRM Board of Directors

    Co-President
    Jenna Binsfeld, SHRM-CP
    Park Industries, Inc.
    jbinsfeld@parkindustries.com
    320-229-3482
     
    Co-President
    Kristin Rademacher, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Mahowald Insurance Agency
    k.rademacher@mahowald.net
    320-257-2702

    President Elect
    Angela Mortezaee, SHRM-CP
    St. Cloud Industrial Products, Inc.
    angelam@scipi.org
    320-407-3378

     

    Community & Business Outreach
    Georgia McCann
    ATS
    georgiam@atsinc.com
    320-225-7406

    Treasurer
    Sara Netter
    Electical Builders, Inc.
    snetter@electricalbuilders.com
    320-257-9012
      Secretary
    Open
    Membership Director
    Tammi Arenkiel, SHRM-CP
    Granite Logistics
    tarenkiel@trinitylogisticsmn.com
    320-227-1951

    Marketing & Communications Director
    Julie McCauley
    HR Business Partners
    julie@hrbponline.com

    College Relations Director
    Monica Brixius
    Preferred Credit, Inc.
    mlbr@preferredcredit.com
    320-202-7000

    HR Certification Director
    Kristin Rademacher, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Mahowald Insurance Agency
    k.rademacher@mahowald.net
    320-257-2702
    Legislative Director
    Betsey Lund Ross
    Lund Ross, P.A. Law Firm
    betsey@lundrosslaw.com
    320-259-4070
    Chair Positions
     

    Hospitality Chair
    Open