Skip to Page Content

2017 CMSHRM Board of Directors

    2017 President
    Kristin Rademacher, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Mahowald Insurance Agency
    k.rademacher@mahowald.net
    320-257-2702
     
    President Elect
    Jenna Binsfeld
    Park Industries, Inc.
    jbinsfeld@parkindustries.com
    320-229-3482
    Past President
    Julie Schulte, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Sand Companies, Inc.
    JLSchulte@SandCompanies.com
    320-202-3106

     

     

    Community & Business Outreach
    Vacant
    Please contact the President or Vice President for assistance.

    Treasurer
    Heidi Korver, SPHR
    Preferred Credit Inc.
    Heidi.korver@preferredcredit.com
    320-202-7057
    Secretary
    Linda Wilson
    Recruiter Associate Administration
    Preferred Credit, Inc.
    LPWI@preferredcredit.com
    320-202-7030
    Membership Director
    Sara Netter
    Electical Builders, Inc.
    snetter@electricalbuilders.com
    320-257-9012
    Marketing & Communications Director
    Lisa Duffin, SHRM-CP
    Anna Marie's Alliance
    lisad@annamaries.org
    320-251-7203 ext. 253
      College Relations Director
    Vacant
    Please contact the President or Vice President for assistance.
     
    HR Certification Director
    Tammy Anhalt-Warner
    St. Cloud State University
    Tammy@SCSUTraining.com
    320-293-6217
    Legislative Director
    Betsey Lund Ross
    Lund Sauter, P.A. Attorneys at Law
    Betsey@lundsauter.com
    320-259-4070
    Chair Positions

    Hospitality Chair
    Susan Roberts
    Country Manor Campus
    hr@countrymanorcampus.org
    320-258-8987